Belmore Primary Academy
Translate

Term Dates & School Day Times

Term Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term 

INSET DAY
(No school for children)
Thursday 2 September 2021
Friday 3 September 2021
START OF TERM Monday 6 September 2021
HALF TERM Monday 25 October 2021 - Friday 29 October 2021
INSET DAY
(No school for children)
Monday 1 November 2021
Friday 3 December 2021
END OF TERM Friday 17 December 2021
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS Monday 20 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term 

INSET DAY
(No school for children)
Monday 4 January 2022
START OF TERM Tuesday 5 January 2022
HALF TERM Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
END OF TERM Friday 1 April 2022
EASTER HOLIDAYS Friday 4 April 2022 - Friday 18 April 2022

Summer Term 

INSET DAY
(No school for children)
Monday 19 April 2022
START OF TERM Tuesday 20 April 2022
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2 May 2022
HALF TERM Monday 30 May 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022
INSET DAY
(No school for children)
Monday 4 July 2022
END OF TERM Friday 22 July 2022  
SUMMER HOLIDAYS Monday 25 July 2022 

2020/2021

Autumn Term 

INSET DAY
(No school for children)
Thursday 3 September 2020
Friday 4 September 2020
START OF TERM Monday 7 September 2020
HALF TERM Monday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020
INSET DAY
(No school for children)
Friday 4 December
END OF TERM Friday 18 December 2020 
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS Monday 21 December 2020 - Friday 1 January 2021

Spring Term 

INSET DAY
(No school for children)
Monday 4 January 2021
START OF TERM Tuesday 5 January 2021
HALF TERM Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021
END OF TERM Wednesday 31 March 2021
EASTER HOLIDAYS Friday 2 April 2021 - Friday 16 April 2021

Summer Term 

INSET DAY
(No school for children)
Monday 19 April 2021
START OF TERM Tuesday 20 April 2021
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 3 May 2021
HALF TERM Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021
INSET DAY
(No school for children)
Monday 5 July 2021
END OF TERM Friday 23 July 2021 
SUMMER HOLIDAYS Monday 26 July 2021 

School Day Times

Year Group School Starts Break Lunch School Ends
Nursery am 08:35 Open Slot _ 11:30
Nursery pm 12:15 Open Slot _ 15:15
Reception 08:45 Open Slot 11:30 - 12:15 14:40
Year 1 08:35 - 08:50 10:30 - 10:45 12:00 - 12:45 14:40
Year 2 08:35 - 08:50 10:30 - 10:45 12:00 - 12:45 14:45 - 14:55
Year 3 08:35 - 08:50 10:30 - 10:45 12:15 - 13:00 14:55
Year 4 08:35 - 08:50 11:00 - 11:15 12:30 - 13:15 14:45 - 14:55
Year 5 08:35 to 08:50 11:00 - 11:15 13:00 - 13:45 15:00
Year 6 08:35 to 08:50 11:00 - 11:15 13:00 - 13:45 15:00

We have a Breakfast Club for children. This starts at 7.45am, last entry is at 8.15am. 

Contact the main office to see if places are available and for more information about the Club.